Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Contact

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to get in touch with us. We are always on hand to answer any questions you may have and you can reach us easily via both email and telephone.

ACTIVE SUPPORT

Active support and prompt delivery is our core business. At aPak, we are always proud to provide accessible and personal service, help, and support. The fastest way to get in touch with us is to call your contact person directly or call our support number, +46 031 721 22 84. You can also email us directly, either to to your contact person or to info@apak.se.

HOURS

MONDAYS-THURSDAYS The office is open from 07:30 to 16:30 (From May 2 to August 31 the office closes at 16:00) The warehouse is open from 07:00 to 16:00 FRIDAYS The office is open from 07:30 to 16:00 The warehouse is open from 07:00 to 16:00

Mölndal

Jolengatan 19, 431 49 Mölndal, Sweden

Jolengatan

Eskilstuna

Williamsväg 7, 635 06 Eskilstuna, Sweden

Eskilstuna

Our team

Below you will find our wonderful staff!

MANAGEMENT

Evelina Lindgren

Evelina Lindgren

Managing Director Telephone: +46 31 721 22 00 evelina.lindgren@apak.se

Fredrik Berne

Fredrik Berne

Chief Financial Officer Telephone: +46 31 721 22 51 fredrik.berne@apak.se

Ingen bild

Joel Lindgren

Vice President
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 00
joel.lindgren@apak.se

Stefan

Stefan Johansson

Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 18
stefan.johansson@apak.se

Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 23
anders.bohlin@apak.se

Anders Magnusson

Anders Magnusson

Supply Chain Manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 74 anders.magnusson@apak.se

Sales

Anders Bohlin

Anders Bohlin

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 23 anders.bohlin@apak.se

Erik T

Paolo Gelpi

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 48
paolo.gelpi@apak.se

Margaretha N

Jonas Lindgren

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 709 65 50 18
jonas.lindgren@apak.se

Erik T

Arve Pedersen

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 766 77 60 94
arve.perdersen@apak.se

Erik T

Susanne Turunen

Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 12
susanne.turunen@apak.se

Erik T

Niklas carlström

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 709 65 50 25
niklas.carlstrom@apak.se

Erik T

Marcus Helin

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 10
marcus.helin@apak.se

Erik T

Fredrik Lindqvist

Key Account Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 37
fredrik.lindqvist@apak.se

Magnus S

Magnus Sidling

Business Development Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 02 magnus.sidling@apak.se

Daniel Wedin

Key Account Manager Telephone: +46 709 65 50 01 daniel.wedin@apak.se

Ingen bild

Linda Dahlberg

Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 17
linda.dahlberg@apak.se

Joacim H

Joacim Härdig

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 26 joacim.hardig@apak.se

Erik T

Stephan Lohmander

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 31
stephan.lohmander@apak.se

Johan S

John Skårvik

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 22
john.skarvik@apak.se

Karin F

Karin Friberg

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 05
karin.friberg@apak.se

Erik T

Kristoffer Idestål

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 09
kristoffer.idestal@apak.se

Margaretha N

Margaretha Noole

Sales Representative
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 04
margaretha.noole@apak.se

Erik T

Erik Thalin

Sales Analyst
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 34
erik.thalin@apak.se

Support

Anette

Anette Rinne

Support Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 03 anette.rinne@apak.se

personalbild

NINA JACOBSSON

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 64
nina.jacobsson@apak.se

Niklas

Nicklas Berglind

Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 06
nicklas.berglind@apak.se

Ingen bild

Stina Svensson

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 08
stina.svensson@apak.se

Jessica B

Jessica Bohlin

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 32
jessica.bohlin@apak.se

Annika H

Annika Uttgren

KAM Support
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 33
annika.uttgren@apak.se

Ingen bild

Emma Friberg

Support
Telephone: +46 031 721 22 15
emma.friberg@apak.se

Erik T

Zandra Vuoppola

Telephone Sales
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 35
zandra.vuoppola@apak.se

Purchasing

Stefan

Stefan Johansson

Purchasing Manager Telephone: +46 31 721 22 18 stefan.johansson@apak.se

Markus H

Pier Bendén

Technical analyst
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 63
pier.benden@apak.se

personalbild

Therese Börjesson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 79
therese.borjesson@apak.se

personalbild

Jens Halling

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 38
jens.halling@apak.se

Christian J

Christian Johansson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 30
christian.johansson@apak.se

Ola O

Ola Odéhn

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 13
ola.odehn@apak.se

Erik T

Linda Johansson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 50
linda.johansson@apak.se

Ola K

Ola Kjellin

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 58
ola.kjellin@apak.se

Erik T

Jesper Nilsson

Purchaser
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 07
jesper.nilsson@apak.se

Marketing

Peter B

Peter Borgelöv

Webmaster
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 16
peter.borgelov@apak.se

Hr

Erik T

Nina Esmann

HR
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 72
nina.esmann@apak.se

Erik T

Andrea Lindgren

Office Coordinator
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 43
andrea.lindgren@apak.se

Finance

Fredrik Berne

Fredrik Berne

Chief Financial Officer Telephone: +46 31 721 22 51 fredrik.berne@apak.se

Theresia Fröberg

Theresia Fröberg

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 53
theresia.froberg@apak.se

Erik T

Joakim Landen

Finance
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 80
joakim.landen@apak.se

Cristina S

Cristina Salmerón

Accounting
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 52
cristina.salmeron@apak.se

IT

Erik T

Magnus Dellborg

IT Manager
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 56
magnus.dellborg@apak.se

Jonas J

Jonas Jonsson

Systems Administrator
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 39
jonas.jonsson@apak.se

Warehouse

Christoffer J

Christoffer Jansson

Teamleader
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 65
christoffer.jansson@apak.se

Janne N

Jannike Hallonqvist

Warehouse
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 61
jannike.hallonqvist@apak.se

Janne N

Janne Noll

Warehouse
Telephone: –
janne.noll@apak.se

Niklas M

Håkan Bladh

Warehouse
Telephone: –
hakan.bladh@apak.se

Nehru I

Nehru Ibishi

Warehouse
Telephone: –
info@apak.se

Mauricio P

Mauricio Ponce

Warehouse
Telephone: –
info@apak.se

Carl F

Carl Fredriksson

Warehouse
Telephone: – carl.fredriksson@apak.se

Niklas M

Anna Kihlgren

Warehouse
Telephone: –
anna.kihlgren@apak.se

Niklas M

Jonas Särman

Warehouse
Telephone: –
jonas.sarman@apak.se

Thomas G

Thomas Gustavsson

Warehouse
Telephone: – thomas.gustavsson@apak.se

Niklas M

Niklas Meyer

Warehouse
Telephone: –
info@apak.se

Warehouse Eskilstuna

Ingen bild

Jonas Andersson Maxe

Warehouse
Telephone: –
johan.anderssonmaxe@apak.se

Ingen bild

Jonas Nyberg

Warehouse
Telephone: –
jonas.nyberg@apak.se

Ingen bild

Rickard Wennberg

Warehouse
Telephone: –
rickard.wennberg@apak.se

Reception

Erik T

Amanda Ackeskog

Receptionist
Telephone: +46 31 721 22 00
reception@apak.se

SHOP DIRECTLY FROM OUR WEB SHOP!

Click below to come to our online shop. If you have come to this page from the web shop, it is open in another window and you can simply close this window to return.